نانقيو ماكينات الطرق

منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

مصنع خلط الإسفلت

الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • محطات إعادة التدوير

    الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة. أكثر من

  • معدات خلط الاسمنت في التربة

    وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

    ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط طبل الأسفلت

    slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. أكثر من

  • qlb مصنع الأسفلت المحمول

    qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت

    مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت. أكثر من

الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط

يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة.


  • مصدر المنتج:

    China
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RAP
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen Port
  • اللون:

    grey yellow blue orange
  • المهلة:

    35 working days
  • دفع:

    30% down payment by TT, 70% paid before shipm
  • السعر:

    $200000/
  • سعر السوق:

    $300000
تفاصيل المنتج

مع 12 عامًا من الخبرة في إعادة تدوير مصانع الإسفلت ، تمتلك مصانعنا الجودة والمزايا المتميزة.

1. يمكن استخدام جميع الأسفلت المعاد تدويره بالكامل لرصيف جديد ؛
2. لن يتم تغيير النسبة الإجمالية والأحجام من الأسفلت القديم بعد التكسير ؛
3. محطات إعادة التدوير NANQIAO لها تصميم أسطواني خاص لإنقاذ الأسفلت المعاد تدويره من نار الموقد ؛
4. إن شفرات الرفع الخاصة يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الإسفلت القديم من الالتصاق بأسطوانة التجفيف ؛
5. القياس دقيق وموثوق.
6. سيتم نقل المواد المعاد تدويرها ساخنة بسرعة ، على نحو سلس وغير لزجة.
7. يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارة الأسفلت الساخن بدقة وبشكل موثوق.


استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

منتجات ذات صله
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول

تم تصميم محطة خلط الإسفلت المتحركة خصيصًا بواسطة فريقنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة عند النقل أو التثبيت.

asphalt batching plant
160tph الصينية المحمولة مصنع خلط الإسفلت

هذه هي أكبر محطة خلط الأسفلت المحمولة الصينية. يمكن أن تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى 160 طن في الساعة.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت

محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت.

QLB Mobile asphalt plant
qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول

مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
qlb وحدة محطات خلط الأسفلت

تم تصميم محطات خلط الأسفلت بالوحدة النمطية qlb من قبل شركتنا خصيصًا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع الخلط بقدرات معقولة من 30 إلى 40tph للمشاريع الصغيرة.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة

تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

QLB Mobile asphalt plant
qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول

مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
qlb وحدة محطات خلط الأسفلت

تم تصميم محطات خلط الأسفلت بالوحدة النمطية qlb من قبل شركتنا خصيصًا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع الخلط بقدرات معقولة من 30 إلى 40tph للمشاريع الصغيرة.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة

تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

asphalt batching plant
160tph الصينية المحمولة مصنع خلط الإسفلت

هذه هي أكبر محطة خلط الأسفلت المحمولة الصينية. يمكن أن تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى 160 طن في الساعة.

Cement Soil Mixing Plant
ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق.

Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول

تم تصميم محطة خلط الإسفلت المتحركة خصيصًا بواسطة فريقنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة عند النقل أو التثبيت.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

Products
Home

Asphalt Mixing Plant

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type

Categories

New Products

  • RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants

    RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment. more

  • soil cement mixing equipment

    MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects. more

  • Cement Soil Mixing Plant

    YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects. more

  • Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant

    SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements. more

  • QLB Mobile asphalt plant

    QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance. more

  • stationary asphalt mixing plant

    Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant. more

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type

NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment.


  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Item NO.:

    RAP
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen Port
  • Color:

    grey yellow blue orange
  • Lead Time:

    35 working days
  • Payment:

    30% down payment by TT, 70% paid before shipm
  • Price:

    $200000/
  • Market Price:

    $300000
Product Details

With 12 years experience in recycling asphalt plants, our plants own outstanding quality and advantages.

1. All the recycled asphalt can be fully utilized for new pavement;
2. The aggregate proportion and sizes from old asphalt won't be changed after crushing;
3. NANQIAO Recycling plants have special drum design to save recycled asphalt from burner fire;
4. The special lifting blades can effectively prevent the old asphalt from adhering to the drying drum;
5. The measurement is accurate and reliable;
6. The heated recycled material will be conveyed fast, smoothly and non-sticky;
7. Hot asphalt temperature can be accurately and reliably controlled.


A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

Mobile asphalt mixing plant is specially designed by our team, to help customer save much time and cost on transport or installation.

asphalt batching plant
160tph Chinese Portable Asphalt Batching Plant

This is the largest Chinese portable asphalt batching plant. Its producing capacity can reach 160ton per hour.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant

Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant.

QLB Mobile asphalt plant
QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants

QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The batching plants have reasonable capacities 30-40tph for small projects.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants

SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements.

Stationary Concrete Plant
HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plant

Our HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plants adopt advanced domestic and international technology. Its high quality is suitable for use in road, bridge, dam, airport, and various other huge construction projects as well as the urban commercial concrete center that demands large amount of concrete.

asphalt batching plant
160tph Chinese Portable Asphalt Batching Plant

This is the largest Chinese portable asphalt batching plant. Its producing capacity can reach 160ton per hour.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant

Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants

SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements.

QLB Mobile asphalt plant
QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance.

Cement Soil Mixing Plant
YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant

YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects.

© Copyright: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.