نانقيو ماكينات الطرق

منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

مصنع خلط الإسفلت

qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • محطات إعادة التدوير

    الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة. أكثر من

  • معدات خلط الاسمنت في التربة

    وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

    ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط طبل الأسفلت

    slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. أكثر من

  • qlb مصنع الأسفلت المحمول

    qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت

    مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت. أكثر من

qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول

مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا.

تفاصيل المنتج
الميزات الرئيسية لسلسلة موبايل الأسفلت النبات

1. يتم تركيب الهيكل المشترك لمجفف الأسطوانة والمزود بالدعامة المتحركة ، مما يسهل حركتها.
2. إن محطة خلط الإسفلت تأتي مع مهاوي أفقية مزدوجة قادرة على جلب المجاميع إلى درجة الغليان الشديدة ، مما يضمن الخلط الشامل.
3. يتم رفع الركام الساخن عموديا في دلاء معلقة مرتبة بشكل كثيف. هذا النوع من أدوات الرفع سهل الاستخدام وموثوق به.
4. لوزن دقيق للركام ، البيتومين ، والمعادن المسحوقة ، يتم استخدام مقياس القياس ، والذي يحتوي على مستشعر الوزن للقياس الإلكتروني.
5. حركة المواد الكهربائية تتبع مسارًا لولبيًا مغلقًا يضمن الحد الأدنى من فقد المواد وكذلك يوفر نقلًا آمنًا.

QLBY Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant


المكونات الرئيسية لمصنع خلط الأسفلت المتسلسل من السلسلة

1. المغذية الباردة

cold feeder aggregate hoppers

محطة الخلط التلقائي تأتي مع ثلاثة أو أربعة النطاط. يمكن وزن المجاميع الموجودة في النطاطات معًا باستخدام مقياس واحد. يستخدم Loader لتزويد المجاميع إلى القادوس. عبر نظام التحكم المنطقي القابل للبرمجة ، يتم فحص المجاميع الموزونة وتعويضها تلقائيًا لضمان تغذية دقيقة بأقل معدل خطأ. الحزام الناقل مزود بكاشطة و بكرة تعديل التعقب.

ملاحظة: تتوفر وحدة التغذية الباردة للهاتف المحمول بناءً على طلب العميل.


2. النبات الرئيسي

1) إن أسطوانة التجفيف لمصنع خلط الإسفلت مبنية من سبائك الصلب عالية القوة Q345 ، والتي تكون قادرة على تحمل الغسيل ودرجات الحرارة العالية دون تشوه. وهي مصممة مع هيكل الأمثل. عملية التصنيع لها متميزة على المستوى الوطني.
2) تتيح ترتيبات الريشة الفريدة للمادة أن تتحرك بعنف في الاتجاه الموازي للمحور ، والذي بدوره يضمن تسخينًا متساويًا على المواد الأولية وتحسين جودة المنتج النهائي.
3) عند المفاصل بين جزأين متحركين ، توجد أختام متاهة لضمان ختم محكم الغلق وآمن.

4) تتغلب إعدادات المحور الأفقي المزدوج للخلاط القسري على المشكلة التي يواجهها ترتيب محور واحد. وهذا يعني أن الأولى يمكنها القضاء على المناطق الميتة حيث تتراكم المواد بعيدًا عن متناول أيدي المجاذيف. المنتج النهائي لديه نوعية جيدة متسقة. أثناء الخلط ، سيؤدي المحوران الأفقيان إلى جلب المادة إلى درجة الغليان الشرس لضمان أن تمتزج تمامًا وبسرعة. إن البطانة ، ذراع الخلط ، مجداف الخلط مصبوب من فولاذ مقاوم للتآكل عالي القوة ، يتميز بعمر خدمة طويل.


3. الساخنة بن التخزين

يتم رفع صومعة المنتج النهائي لمصنع خلط الإسفلت من خلال رافعة عبر كابل سلك فولاذي. الرافعة مزودة أيضًا بمكابح الفرامل.
سيتم فتح الاسطوانة ذات القطر الكبير لتفريغ المواد. يمكن أن تكون سعة تحميل الصومعة 2.5 طن أو 5 طن أو 9 طن. تتبنى دلو الرفع مفتاح حد الحركة والتحكم في وقت PLC ، مما يتيح تشغيلًا مستقرًا وموثوقًا.

استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

منتجات ذات صله
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول

تم تصميم محطة خلط الإسفلت المتحركة خصيصًا بواسطة فريقنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة عند النقل أو التثبيت.

asphalt batching plant
160tph الصينية المحمولة مصنع خلط الإسفلت

هذه هي أكبر محطة خلط الأسفلت المحمولة الصينية. يمكن أن تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى 160 طن في الساعة.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت

محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
qlb وحدة محطات خلط الأسفلت

تم تصميم محطات خلط الأسفلت بالوحدة النمطية qlb من قبل شركتنا خصيصًا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع الخلط بقدرات معقولة من 30 إلى 40tph للمشاريع الصغيرة.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة

تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants
الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط

يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت

محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت.

Stationary Concrete Plant
هرتز ثابتة مصنع خلط الخرسانة

لدينا محطات خلط الخرسانة الثابتة هرتز تعتمد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والدولية. جودته العالية مناسبة للاستخدام في الطرق والجسور والسدود والمطارات ومشروعات البناء الضخمة الأخرى بالإضافة إلى مركز الأسمنت التجاري الحضري الذي يتطلب كمية كبيرة من الخرسانة.

Cement Soil Mixing Plant
ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق.

soil cement mixing equipment
وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb

mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق.

asphalt batching plant
160tph الصينية المحمولة مصنع خلط الإسفلت

هذه هي أكبر محطة خلط الأسفلت المحمولة الصينية. يمكن أن تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى 160 طن في الساعة.

Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول

تم تصميم محطة خلط الإسفلت المتحركة خصيصًا بواسطة فريقنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة عند النقل أو التثبيت.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

Products
Home

Asphalt Mixing Plant

QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

Categories

New Products

  • RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants

    RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment. more

  • soil cement mixing equipment

    MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects. more

  • Cement Soil Mixing Plant

    YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects. more

  • Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant

    SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements. more

  • QLB Mobile asphalt plant

    QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance. more

  • stationary asphalt mixing plant

    Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant. more

QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance.

Product Details
Main Features of The Series Mobile Asphalt Plant

1. The combined structure of drum dryer and batcher is mounted onto the movable support, which facilitates their movement.
2. The asphalt mixing plant comes with twin horizontal shafts that are able to bring the aggregates to a fierce boil, which ensures a thorough mixing.
3. Hot aggregate is vertically lifted up in the densely arranged hanging buckets. This kind of lifting tool is easy, reliable to use.
4. For accurate weighing of aggregates, bitumen, and pulverized mineral, the measurement scale is used, which contains a weight sensor for electronic metering.
5. The movement of power material follows an enclosed, spiral path which guarantees minimum material loss as well as provides safety transfer. 

QLBY Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant 


Main Components of The Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

1. Cold Feeder 

cold feeder aggregate hoppers

The automatic batching station comes with three or four hoppers. Aggregates contained in the hoppers can be weighed together by using one scale. Loader is used to supply aggregates to the hopper. Via the programmable logic control system, the weighed aggregates are inspected and automatically compensated to ensure an accurate feed with minimum error rate. Belt conveyor is fitted with scraper and tracking adjustment roller.

Note: Mobile cold feeder is also available upon customer's request.


2. Main Plant

1) The drying drum of the asphalt mixing plant is constructed of Q345 high-strength alloy steel, which is able to withstand washing and high temperatures without deformation. It is designed with optimized structure. Its manufacturing process is nationally distinct.
2) Unique vane arrangements enable the material to move about violently in the direction parallel to the axis, which in turn ensures an even heating over the feedstock and improved quality of the end product.
3)At the joints between two moving parts, there are labyrinth seals to ensure a dust-tight, secure seal.

4)Dual horizontal axis setups of the forced mixer overcome the problem faced by single axis arrangement. That is to say, the former can eliminate dead areas where materials accumulate out of the reach of mixing paddles. Its finished product has consistent good quality. During mixing, the two horizontal axes will bring the material to a fierce boil so as to ensure it gets thoroughly and rapidly mixed. The liner, mixing arm, and mixing paddle are cast from wear-proof, high strength alloy steel, featuring a long serving life.


3. Hot Storing Bin

The finished product silo of our asphalt mixing plant is lifted up by a winch via the steel wire cable. The winch is also fitted with a brake gear.
The large-diameter cylinder will open to dump the material. The load capacity of the silo can be 2.5 ton, 5 ton, or 9 ton. The lifting bucket adopts the traverse limit switch and PLC time control, which enables a stable, reliable operation.

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

Mobile asphalt mixing plant is specially designed by our team, to help customer save much time and cost on transport or installation.

asphalt batching plant
160tph Chinese Portable Asphalt Batching Plant

This is the largest Chinese portable asphalt batching plant. Its producing capacity can reach 160ton per hour.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant

Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants

QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The batching plants have reasonable capacities 30-40tph for small projects.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants

SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements.

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants
RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type

NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment.

asphalt batching plant
160tph Chinese Portable Asphalt Batching Plant

This is the largest Chinese portable asphalt batching plant. Its producing capacity can reach 160ton per hour.

Cement Soil Mixing Plant
YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant

YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects.

soil cement mixing equipment
MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment

MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants

SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements.

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants
RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type

NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment.

Stationary Concrete Plant
HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plant

Our HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plants adopt advanced domestic and international technology. Its high quality is suitable for use in road, bridge, dam, airport, and various other huge construction projects as well as the urban commercial concrete center that demands large amount of concrete.

© Copyright: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.