نانقيو ماكينات الطرق

منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

مصنع خلط الاسمنت التربة

وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • محطات إعادة التدوير

    الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة. أكثر من

  • معدات خلط الاسمنت في التربة

    وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

    ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط طبل الأسفلت

    slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. أكثر من

  • qlb مصنع الأسفلت المحمول

    qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت

    مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت. أكثر من

وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb

mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق.

تفاصيل المنتج

مجموع الطاعم

1. مع بنية بسيطة ، فإن صندوق الدُفعات لمصنع خلط التربة الثابت من النوع الثابت لدينا سهل التثبيت والنقل. كل دفعة واثب مزودة بشاشة.
2. إن مقياس الحزام الإلكتروني المثبت داخل القادوس الكلي يمكنه تحقيق وزن مستمر. يضمن محرك تنظيم السرعة المتغير التردد دقة قياس عالية.
3. عند فتح التفريغ ، هناك إنذار للإشارة إلى نقص المواد.
4. يتم تثبيت الهزاز على جدار صندوق المواد ذي الحبيبات الدقيقة لمنع ضبط العبوة.
5. إن حزام النقل مجهز بمفتاح إيقاف الطوارئ لحماية سلامة المعدات والمشغلين.

aggregate batching hoppers


خلط النظام
1. يعتمد نظام الخلط لمحطة الخلط الخاصة بنا الخلاط القسري المحوري الأفقي المزدوج لضمان خلط متساوٍ.
2. يوجد وحدة تحرير للأبواب مزودة بأسفل صندوق الخلط ، مما يسهل التنظيف.
3. صندوق الخلط يأتي بدون لوحات بطانة. هذا التصميم يقلل من ارتداء مجداف. لضمان المتانة وطول العمر ، يتم تصنيع مجاذيف الخلط من مواد مقاومة للتآكل.

cement soil mixer stabilization


نظام تغذية المسحوق

1. هناك جامع الغبار المثبتة على الجزء العلوي من صومعة مسحوق للمساعدة في إزالة الغبار وحماية البيئة.
2. يتم تثبيت الصومعة أيضًا مع مكبر هواء لمنع التكتل والسماح بأقصى سعة تخزين.
3. صندوق التدفق الثابت يضمن وزن دقيق وموثوق للإسمنت.

نظام التزويد بالمياه
يمكن التحكم في مستوى الماء تلقائيًا. يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط المنبه على الخزان لإرسال تحذيرات عندما يصل الماء إلى الحد الأعلى أو يتم تقليله إلى الحد الأدنى. ناقوس الخطر يمكن أيضا أن تكون متشابكة مع مضخة المياه. من أجل كفاءة الطاقة العالية ، تم اعتماد محرك متغير التردد لضخ كمية المياه بدقة في الخزان.


نظام نقل وتخزين المنتجات النهائية
1. هناك العديد من الأجهزة المثبتة على الناقل لمنع الحزام المتين من التفريق.
2. يتكون الحزام من قطع صغيرة فردية. يتيح هذا التصميم المعياري سهولة التثبيت والنقل مقارنةً بالطرز السابقة.
3. التصميم الأمثل لصندوق المنتج النهائي يمنع المكونات المخلوطة من الانفصال عن بعضها البعض. أنها مستقرة للغاية للاستخدام.
4. يتم تثبيت الاهتزاز على جدار حاوية المنتج النهائي لمنع انسداد المنتجات في الزوايا.

storing hopper


نظام التحكم

1. يمكن لنظام التحكم في مصنع الخلط لدينا التبديل بحرية بين أوضاع التحكم اليدوي وشبه الأوتوماتيكي والأوتوماتيكي. يعرض الكمبيوتر الشخصي الصناعي المركزي عملية الإنتاج الديناميكية على الشاشة بلغات متعددة. يتميز بشاشة عرض أنيقة.


2. يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة نظام PLC ، يمكن تشغيل المحرك أو إيقافه عن طريق زر. تضمن لك وظائف الكشف عن الأعطال والإنذار حدوث عملية آمنة يتم إرسال إشارات الوزن مباشرة إلى نظام PLC لتجنب انقطاع نقل البيانات وتحسين سرعة الاستجابة. يتم تغذية المواد المتعددة تلقائيًا في الخلاط بعد ترتيب الخلط المحدد مسبقًا لتحقيق التزامن بين تغذية المواد والخلط.


3. يجب توخي الحذر لضمان السلامة الكهربائية ومنع الحوادث أثناء الإنتاج وإصلاح الجهاز. يجب أن يتم تأريض الجهاز في نقاط متعددة. يجب وضع علامات السلامة. يمكن لجميع هذه التدابير ضمان سلامة المشغلين والمعدات.


4. في قادوس الأسمنت ، يمكن عرض مستوى التغذية تلقائيًا. يمنع مكبر الهواء الاسمنت من التكتل. عندما يصل الماء إلى مستوى الحد الأعلى ، أو يتم تقليله إلى مستوى الحد الأدنى ، سيتم ضبط المنبه. في المقابل ، سوف تتوقف مضخة المياه عن توفير المياه أو تبدأ في إضافة الماء إلى الخزان. يتم تثبيت الهزاز على القادوس الكلي. تم تجهيز أداة النطاط أيضًا بجهاز إنذار لإعطاء تحذيرات من النقص الكلي. إن الهزاز الموجود في صومعة المنتج النهائي مشحون بشكل أساسي بوظيفة منع انسداد المواد في الزوايا.


5. إن نظام التحكم في محطة الخلط الخاصة بنا لديه وظائف متعددة ، بما في ذلك الضبط التلقائي لنقطة الصفر ومعلمات الوزن. يمكنه عرض وطباعة المعلمات المحددة مسبقًا والقيم الفعلية بالإضافة إلى تقرير الإنتاج في الوقت الحقيقي والتقرير التاريخي (بما في ذلك التاريخ والوقت وساعات الإنتاج المتراكمة واستهلاك المواد المتراكمة).


6. غرفة التحكم القابلة للفصل واسعة ورائعة بختم آمن ورؤية عريضة. إنه مقاوم للرطوبة ، خالي من الغبار مع عزل حراري وصوتي جيد. يوجد أيضًا مكيف هواء داخل الغرفة. يتم ترتيب الأدوات المختلفة ، وأجهزة الإنذار ، وجهاز التحكم في حالات الطوارئ ، ولوحة المفاتيح ، وشاشة التحكم بشكل معقول ومريح من أجل عملية الإنتاج.


شركتنا هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لمصنع خلط التربة الثابت من النوع الثابت في الصين. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك مصنع الخرسانة الجاهزة ، مصنع خلط الخرسانة المتنقل ، مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت ، والمزيد.



نموذج

MWCB300

MWCB400

MWCB500

MWCB600

قدرة الإنتاج (t / h)

300

400

500

600

بناء

وحدة

(كيلوواط) السلطة الكاملة

وزن المعدات (ر)

خلاط

نوع

خلاط مضغوط أفقية أفقية غير قابلة للثني

ماكس AGG الحجم (مم)

65

65

65

65

الطاقة (KW)

2 × 22

2 × 30

2 × 37

2 × 45

هوبر المكعبات × N

3 × 12m³

4 × 12m³

4 × 12m³

5 × 12m³

حساب

توقيت مع تحويل التردد ، والحساب الحجمي التلقائي

توقيت مع تحويل التردد ، الحوسبة الإلكترونية السيارات

صحة

متر الحجمي

AGG≤3٪، Filer≤2٪، Water≤2٪

عداد الالكترونية

AGG≤2٪، Filer≤1٪، Water≤1.5٪


استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

  • إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
Cement Soil Mixing Plant
ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق.

Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول

تم تصميم محطة خلط الإسفلت المتحركة خصيصًا بواسطة فريقنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة عند النقل أو التثبيت.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة

تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

QLB Mobile asphalt plant
qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول

مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا.

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants
الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط

يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة.

mobile concrete batching plants
yhzs محطات خلط الخرسانة المتنقلة

يتم إنشاء مصانع خلط الخرسانة المتنقلة yhzs بواسطة شركتنا بعد الحصول على التقنيات الأجنبية والمحلية والجمع بينها مع تجربة الإنتاج لسنوات خاصة بنا. إنه جهاز ميكانيكي مثالي للطرق والجسور والسدود والمطارات وغيرها من مواقع البناء المتنقلة بالإضافة إلى بناء قاعدة البناء.

asphalt batching plant
160tph الصينية المحمولة مصنع خلط الإسفلت

هذه هي أكبر محطة خلط الأسفلت المحمولة الصينية. يمكن أن تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى 160 طن في الساعة.

Cement Soil Mixing Plant
ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
qlb وحدة محطات خلط الأسفلت

تم تصميم محطات خلط الأسفلت بالوحدة النمطية qlb من قبل شركتنا خصيصًا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع الخلط بقدرات معقولة من 30 إلى 40tph للمشاريع الصغيرة.

Stationary Concrete Plant
هرتز ثابتة مصنع خلط الخرسانة

لدينا محطات خلط الخرسانة الثابتة هرتز تعتمد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والدولية. جودته العالية مناسبة للاستخدام في الطرق والجسور والسدود والمطارات ومشروعات البناء الضخمة الأخرى بالإضافة إلى مركز الأسمنت التجاري الحضري الذي يتطلب كمية كبيرة من الخرسانة.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت

محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

Products
Home

Cement-soil Mixing Plant

MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment

Categories

New Products

  • RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants

    RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment. more

  • soil cement mixing equipment

    MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects. more

  • Cement Soil Mixing Plant

    YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects. more

  • Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant

    SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements. more

  • QLB Mobile asphalt plant

    QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance. more

  • stationary asphalt mixing plant

    Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant. more

MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment

MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects.

Product Details

Aggregate Feeder

1. With simple structure, the batch bin of our stationary type stabilized soil mixing plant is easy to install and transport. Each batch hopper is fitted with screen.
2. The electronic belt scale installed within the aggregate hopper can achieve continuous weighing. Variable-frequency speed-regulation motor ensures high measuring precision.
3. At the discharge opening, there is an alarm to indicate material shortage.
4. A vibrator is installed onto the wall of the fine-grained material bin to prevent pack set.
5. The belt conveyor is equipped with emergency stop switch to protect the safety of equipment and operators. 

aggregate batching hoppers


Mixing System
1. The mixing system of our mixing plant adopts the dual horizontal axes forced mixer to ensure an even mixing.
2. There is a door release unit fitted at the bottom of the mixing bin, which facilitates cleaning.
3. The mixing bin comes with no liner plates. This design reduces paddle wear. For durability and longevity, the mixing paddles are constructed from wear-proof materials.

cement soil mixer stabilization


Powder Feeding System

1.There is a dust collector installed on the top of the powder silo to help remove dust and protect environment.
2. The silo is also installed with an air blaster to prevent caking and allow maximum storage capacity.
3. A steady flow bin ensures an accurate, reliable weighing of cement.

Water Supply System
The water level can be automatically controlled. Users can set an alarm on the tank to send warnings when the water reaches the upper limit or is reduced to the lower limit. The alarm also can be interlocked with the water pump. For high energy efficiency, a variable-frequency motor is adopted to pump exact amount of water into the tank.


Finished Products Conveying and Storage System
1. There are various devices installed onto the conveyor to prevent the durable belt from mistracking.
2. The belt is made from small, individual pieces. This modular design allows easier installation and transportation relative to previous models.
3. The optimized design of our finished product bin prevents the blended ingredients separating from one another. It is highly stable to use.
4. The vibrated is installed on the wall of finished product bin to prevent the products clogging in the corners.

storing hopper


Control System

1. The control system of our mixing plant can switch freely between manual, semi-automatic, and automatic control modes. The central industrial personal computer presents the dynamic production process on the screen in multiple languages. It features an elegant, visual display.


2. Controlled by the PLC system, the motor can be started or stopped via a button. Fault detection and alarming functions ensure a safe operation. Weighing signals are directly send into the PLC system to avoid data transfer interruption and improve response speed. Multiple materials are automatically fed into the mixer following the preset mixing order so as to achieve the synchronization between material feeding and mixing.


3. Extra care must be taken to ensure electrical safety and prevent accidents during production and machine inspection and repair. The equipment should be grounded at multiple points. Safety signs should be set up. All these measures can ensure the safety of operators and equipment.


4. At the cement hopper, feed level can be automatically displayed. The air blaster prevents the cement from caking. When the water reaches the upper limit level, or is reduced to lower limit level, the alarm will be set off. Correspondingly the water pump will stop supplying water or start adding water to the tank. A vibrator is installed on the aggregate hopper. The hopper is also fitted with an alarm to give warnings of aggregate shortage. The vibrator on the finished product silo is mainly charged with the function of preventing material from clogging in the corners.


5. The control system of our mixing plant has multiple functions, including automatic adjustment of zero point and weighing parameters. It can display and print preset parameters and actual values as well as real-time production report and historical report(including date, time, accumulated production hours, and accumulated material consumption).


6. The detachable control room is spacious and brilliant with secure seal and broad vision. It is damp-proof, dust-free with good thermal and acoustic insulation. There is also an air-conditioner inside the room. Various instrument, alarming equipment, emergency control device, keyboard, and control screen are reasonably and ergonomically arranged in order of production process.


Our company is a specialized stationary type stabilized soil mixing plant manufacturer and supplier in China. We provide a broad range of products, including ready-mix concrete plant, mobile concrete batching plant, stationary asphalt mixing plant, and more.



Model

MWCB300

MWCB400

MWCB500

MWCB600

Producing Capacity (t/h)

300

400

500

600

Structure

Module

 (KW) Full Power

 

 

 

 

 Equipment Weight(t)

 

 

 

 

Mixer

Type

Non-scaleboard Twin Horizontal Shafts compulsion mixer

Max AGG size (mm)

65

65

65

65

Power(KW)

2×22

2×30

2×37

2×45

Hopper Cubage×N

3×12m³

4×12m³

4×12m³

5×12m³

Computation

Timing with Frequency Conversion, Auto Volumetric Computation

Timing with Frequency Conversion, Auto Electronic Computation

Accuracy

Volumetric meter

AGG≤3%、Filer≤2%、Water≤2%

Electronic meter

AGG≤2%、Filer≤1%、Water≤1.5%


A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Cement Soil Mixing Plant
YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant

YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects.

asphalt batching plant
160tph Chinese Portable Asphalt Batching Plant

This is the largest Chinese portable asphalt batching plant. Its producing capacity can reach 160ton per hour.

mobile concrete batching plants
YHZS Mobile Concrete Batching Plants

YHZS Mobile Concrete Batching Plants are created by our company after acquiring the foreign and domestic technologies and combining them with years' production experience of our own. It is an ideal mechanical device for road, bridge, dam, airport, and other mobile construction sites as well as building construction base.

QLB Mobile asphalt plant
QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance.

Stationary Concrete Plant
HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plant

Our HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plants adopt advanced domestic and international technology. Its high quality is suitable for use in road, bridge, dam, airport, and various other huge construction projects as well as the urban commercial concrete center that demands large amount of concrete.

stationary asphalt mixing plant
Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant

Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant.

Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

Mobile asphalt mixing plant is specially designed by our team, to help customer save much time and cost on transport or installation.

Cement Soil Mixing Plant
YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant

YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects.

RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants
RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type

NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment.

QLB Asphalt batching plant
QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants

QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The batching plants have reasonable capacities 30-40tph for small projects.

Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant
SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants

SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements.

© Copyright: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.