نانقيو ماكينات الطرق

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • محطات إعادة التدوير

    الراب إعادة تدوير النباتات نوع الأسفلت الخلط يستخدم مصنع إعادة تدوير الراب nanqiao لإعادة تدوير الأسفلت من الدفع القديم. يمكن أن توفر نباتات الراب الكثير من المواد الخام مثل القار والحجر الرملي. إن محطة إعادة تدوير الإسفلت هي أيضًا جيدة لمعالجة النفايات وحماية البيئة. أكثر من

  • معدات خلط الاسمنت في التربة

    وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

    ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط طبل الأسفلت

    slb مصغرة محطات خلط طبل الأسفلت المحمولة تم تصميم محطات خلط أسطوانات الإسفلت المحمولة المصغرة slb المصممة خصيصًا من قِبل شركتنا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع خلط الأسطوانات بسعات معقولة من 8tph (طن في الساعة) إلى 30tph للمشاريع الصغيرة ، إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. أكثر من

  • qlb مصنع الأسفلت المحمول

    qlby سلسلة خلط الأسفلت المحمول مصنع خلط الأسفلت المتنقل سلسلة qlby تم إنشاؤه بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا في التسعينات. إنه موثوق للغاية ، مما يتيح سهولة التركيب والتشغيل والنقل. تتميز الخرسانة الإسفلتية المختلطة بنوعية جيدة وأداء مستقر ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق السريعة والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل الأساسية ، فضلاً عن أنها مناسبة لإصلاح وصيانة الطرق يوميًا. أكثر من

  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت

    مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت. أكثر من

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd، يقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو في الصين. هي واحدة من الشركات الفرعية التابعة لمجموعة China Nanqiao (Nanqiao Machinery Import and Export Co.,Ltd, Nanqiao Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Quanzhou Lizhong Welfare Plastic Factory, Nanqiao Engineering Co.,Ltd) ، متخصصة في البحث والإنتاج معدات خلط الإسفلت ، معدات خلط الخرسانة ومعدات خلط التربة الأسمنتية.

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.

تضع شركتنا دائمًا مصالح العملاء في المقام الأول ، تأخذ طلب العملاء كمصدر وقوة لتطوير الشركة ، وتجعل دائمًا الابتكار التكنولوجي وامتداد تكنولوجيا المنتجات منذ التأسيس. بالتعاون مع جامعة فوتشو في عام 2002 ، احتلت معدات خلط التربة المستقرة الذكية المطورة السوق بسرعة ، وحصلت على بلاط "Fujian High-tech Enterprise".


بالتعاون مع الشركة ومعهد مشروع فوجيان ، تم إنشاء "مركز أبحاث الهندسة الميكانيكية" في عام 2005. كما قامت شركة Nanqiao أيضًا بتصنيع كسارة الرصف الخرسانية الرنانة بنجاح في عام 2010 ، والتي ملأت الفجوات في مشروع السوق المحلي ، وحصلت على المركز الوطني براءة الإختراع.


في عام 2005 ، بالتعاون مع British ACP Titan Co ، تم إنشاء "China R & amp؛ D centre" ، مع التركيز على البحث التكنولوجي وابتكار معدات خلط الإسفلت ، والالتزام بتحسين المنتجات وخدمة العملاء لعملائنا ، وتخصيص كل نوع من معدات خلط الإسفلت لتلبية الاحتياجات القياسية المختلفة بشكل مختلف من الغلة العالية والسلامة وحماية البيئة.


تلتزم Nanqiao بهدف "التركيز والحذر والمنتجات عالية الجودة" ، وتتمسك بإدارة صارمة للجودة ، وقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008. حازت شركتنا على ثناء العملاء من الخدمات "الاحترافية وفي الوقت المناسب والحذرة" ، ويتم تقييمها باعتبارها "مؤسسة ذات جودة ، سمعة ، خدمة AAA" من قبل حكومتنا الوطنية.


في الوقت الحاضر ، غطت منتجات شركتنا أكثر من 20 مقاطعة من البلاد ، وتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا ودول جنوب شرق آسيا.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

About Us

Categories

New Products

  • RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants

    RAP Recycled Asphalt Plants Batching Type NANQIAO RAP Recycling Plant is used to recycle asphalt from old payment. RAP plants can save a lot of raw materials such as bitumen and sandstone. The asphalt recycling plant is also good for treating waste and protecting the environment. more

  • soil cement mixing equipment

    MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects. more

  • Cement Soil Mixing Plant

    YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects. more

  • Asphalt Drum Mixing Plant

    SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants SLB Mini Portable Asphalt Drum Mixing Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The drum mixing plants have reasonable capacities from 8tph(ton per hour) to 30tph for small projects, to satisfy different clients' requirements. more

  • QLB Mobile asphalt plant

    QLBY Series Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant QLBY series mobile asphalt mixing plant is independently created by our company in 1990s. It is quite reliable, allowing for ease of installation, operation, and transportation. The mixed asphalt concrete has good quality and stable performance, which is widely used for the construction of highway, bridge, and other infrastructure as well as suitable for daily road repair and maintenance. more

  • stationary asphalt mixing plant

    Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant. more

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd locates in Quanzhou city in China. She is one of the branch companies of China Nanqiao Group (Nanqiao Machinery Import and Export Co.,Ltd, Nanqiao Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Quanzhou Lizhong Welfare Plastic Factory, Nanqiao Engineering Co.,Ltd), specializing in researching and producing asphalt mixing equipments, concrete mixing equipments and cement-soil mixing equipments. 

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.

Our company always puts the interests of customers at the first place, take the demand of customers as the source and power of development of the company, and constantly make technology innovation and product technology extension since the establishment. With the cooperation of Fuzhou University in 2002, the developed intelligent stabilized soil mixing equipment rapidly occupied the market, and obtained the tile of "Fujian High-tech Enterprise".


With the cooperation of the company and Fujian Project Institute, "mechanical engineering research center" was established in 2005. Nanqiao also manufactured the resonantly concrete pavement crusher successfully in 2010, which filled the gaps in the project of the domestic market, and obtained the national patent.


In 2005, with the cooperation of British ACP Titan Co, the "China R&D center" was established, focusing on the technology research and innovation of asphalt mixing equipments, committing to the products optimization and customer service for our clients, customizing every type of asphalt mixing equipment to meet differently high standard requirements of high yields, safety and environmental protection.


Nanqiao adheres to the objective of "concentration, carefulness, high-quality products", and sticks to strict quality management, and has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification. Our company wins the praise of customers from the "professional, timely, careful" services, and is appraised as "quality, reputation, service AAA enterprise” by our national government.


At present the products of our company have covered over 20 provinces of the nation, and were exported to Europe, South America, Africa and Southeast Asian countries and regions.

© Copyright: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.