نانقيو ماكينات الطرق

معلومات عنا

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd، يقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو في الصين. هي واحدة من الشركات الفرعية التابعة لمجموعة China Nanqiao (Nanqiao Machinery Import and Export Co.,Ltd, Nanqiao Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Quanzhou Lizhong Welfare Plastic Factory, Nanqiao Engineering Co.,Ltd) ، متخصصة في البحث والإنتاج معدات خلط الإسفلت ،...

الحار

منتجات

Nanqiao هي أول شركة لتصنيع وتصنيع محطات خلط الأسفلت المتنقلة في الصين. ورحب لدينا محطات الأسفلت المحمول في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع التصميم المحمول ، يمكن للمستخدمين نقل محطة الخلط بين مواقع العمل المختلفة بسهولة ، ولكن إنفاق أقل على النقل والتركيب ، وتوفير الكثير من الوقت على التثبيت.

  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول
    مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول

    تم تصميم محطة خلط الإسفلت المتحركة خصيصًا بواسطة فريقنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة عند النقل أو التثبيت.

  • مصنع خلط الإسفلت
    160tph الصينية المحمولة مصنع خلط الإسفلت

    هذه هي أكبر محطة خلط الأسفلت المحمولة الصينية. يمكن أن تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى 160 طن في الساعة.

  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت
    مصنع خلط الاسفلت الثابت

    محطة خلط الأسفلت الثابت الثابتة هي نوع من معدات الخرسانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المناطق ، مثل بناء الطرق السريعة أو المطار. ويسمى أيضا وحدة خلط الأسفلت وحدة ، أو مصنع خلط الإسفلت.

  • qlb مصنع خلط الأسفلت
    qlb وحدة محطات خلط الأسفلت

    تم تصميم محطات خلط الأسفلت بالوحدة النمطية qlb من قبل شركتنا خصيصًا للعملاء من بلدان أخرى ، مثل الفلبين وتايلاند وسري لانكا ، وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع مصانع الخلط بقدرات معقولة من 30 إلى 40tph للمشاريع الصغيرة.

  • محطات خلط الخرسانة المتنقلة
    yhzs محطات خلط الخرسانة المتنقلة

    يتم إنشاء مصانع خلط الخرسانة المتنقلة yhzs بواسطة شركتنا بعد الحصول على التقنيات الأجنبية والمحلية والجمع بينها مع تجربة الإنتاج لسنوات خاصة بنا. إنه جهاز ميكانيكي مثالي للطرق والجسور والسدود والمطارات وغيرها من مواقع البناء المتنقلة بالإضافة إلى بناء قاعدة البناء.

  • مصنع الخرسانة الثابتة
    هرتز ثابتة مصنع خلط الخرسانة

    لدينا محطات خلط الخرسانة الثابتة هرتز تعتمد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والدولية. جودته العالية مناسبة للاستخدام في الطرق والجسور والسدود والمطارات ومشروعات البناء الضخمة الأخرى بالإضافة إلى مركز الأسمنت التجاري الحضري الذي يتطلب كمية كبيرة من الخرسانة.

  • مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت
    ywcb المحمول الاستقرار مصنع خلط التربة الأسمنت

    إن محطة خلط التربة الأسمنتية الثابتة في ywcb هي آلة تجمع بين النطاطات الإجمالية ، واثب الوزن ، الناقل ، الخلاط ، الرافع ، وخزان التخزين على وحدة زائدة. آلة الأسمنت في التربة مناسبة للاستخدام على وجه التحديد في مشاريع بناء الطرق حيث يحتاج المصنع إلى نقله لمسافات طويلة إلى مواقع عمل متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات التربة تجد أيضًا تطبيقات واسعة في مشاريع بناء الطرق الكبيرة والمطارات والهندسة البلدية وبناء الطرق.

  • معدات خلط الاسمنت في التربة
    وحدة خلط الأسمنت وحدة mwcb

    mwcb وحدة خلط الاسمنت التربة معدات تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء الطرق. محطة خلط الخرسانة لديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، لضمان احتياجات أي مشاريع بناء الطرق.

خدمات

مع 30 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع مصانع خلط الإسفلت ، تم بيع مصانع الأسفلت لدينا إلى أكثر من 100 منطقة وبلد. نظرًا للجودة المستقرة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة ، تتمتع مصانعنا بسمعة كبيرة من العملاء.

قائمة التفتيش على مصنع الأسفلت

كآلة صناعية ، يحتاج مصنع الإسفلت إلى صيانة جيدة وتشغيله بشكل صحيح. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب توخي الحذر لتحديد عطل الجهاز وتحديد سبب ذلك عن طريق الفحص. أدناه قائمة التفتيش التفتيش. 1. أوقف نظام الوزن للتحقق مما إذا كان مستشعر الوزن يعمل بشكل طبيعي ، أو أن ...

نصائح حول كيفية الحفاظ على محطة خلط الخرسانة

قبل العمل في كل نوبة عمل ، يجب فحص محطة الدُفعات. بعد التحول ، يمكن صيانة الماكينة والعناية بها. يجب أن يتوفر الإصلاح الرئيسي مرة واحدة في السنة. تتم أعمال الفحص والصيانة هذه بشكل رئيسي بهدف ضمان عمل الماكينة بشكل طبيعي بكفاءة عالية. فيما يلي تفاصيل ...

الخدمة هي السبب في أننا هنا

من تقديم الحلول الهندسية لإعادة التدوير وإعادة بيع المصانع ، تقدم شركتنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات. لدينا أكثر من 10 من مهندسي التصميم الماهرين الذين يمكنهم تقديم الحلول المناسبة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة. اللاحق- فريق المبيعات هو العمود الفقري ل...

عروض

& هدف

  • معرض فيلكوستر 2019

    PHILCONSTRUCT هو أكبر معرض في آلات البناء ، بما في ذلك مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول ، محطة خلط الخرسانة المتنقلة ، رافعات ، رافعة ، إلخ. لقد تم تحديد المشهد للبناء والتشييد في البلاد لأكثر من عقدين من الزمن. إنه الآن بمثابة مكان الاجتماع السنوي لمحركي وم...

  • أول مجموعة 120tph مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول في روسيا

    بفضل مساعدة عملائنا الروس ، طورت شركتنا المجموعة الأولى مصنع خلط الأسفلت المحمول في عام 2009. تبلغ قدرة مصنع الأسفلت المتنقل 120 طن في الساعة ، كما أنه أول محطة خلط متنقلة في الصين ، صممت وصنعتها شركتنا. بعد 10 سنوات من التطوير ، حققنا الكثير من المو...

  • أول مجموعة 120tph محطة خلط الأسفلت ثابتة في سريلانكا

    قبل عام 2013 ، صدرت الشركة العديد من القدرات الصغيرة محطات خلط الإسفلت إلى سري لانكا. قرر أحد عملائنا القدامى تغيير مصنع الأسفلت الصغير الخاص به إلى محطة خلط الأسفلت ، ثم استمر في اختيار مصنع خلط الأسفلت الثابت 120 طن في الساعة....

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

About Us

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.

Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd locates in Quanzhou city in China. She is one of the branch companies of China Nanqiao Group (Nanqiao Machinery Import and Export Co.,Ltd, Nanqiao Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Quanzhou Lizhong Welfare Plastic Factory, Nanqiao Engineering Co.,Ltd), specializing in researching and produci...

hot

Products

Nanqiao is the first company designed and manufactured MOBILE asphalt batching plants in China. Our mobile asphalt plants are welcomed all over the world. With the portable design, users can move the batching plant between different working sites easily, but spend less on transportation and installation, and save much time on installation.

  • Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant
    Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant

    Mobile asphalt mixing plant is specially designed by our team, to help customer save much time and cost on transport or installation.

  • asphalt batching plant
    160tph Chinese Portable Asphalt Batching Plant

    This is the largest Chinese portable asphalt batching plant. Its producing capacity can reach 160ton per hour.

  • stationary asphalt mixing plant
    Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant

    Stationary Asphalt Hot Mixing Plant is a kind of concrete equipment, which widely used in many areas, like highway or airport construction. It is also called module asphalt mixing plant, or asphalt batching plant.

  • QLB Asphalt batching plant
    QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants

    QLB Module Asphalt Batching Plants are specially designed by our company for customers from other countries, like Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka, etc. The batching plants have reasonable capacities 30-40tph for small projects.

  • mobile concrete batching plants
    YHZS Mobile Concrete Batching Plants

    YHZS Mobile Concrete Batching Plants are created by our company after acquiring the foreign and domestic technologies and combining them with years' production experience of our own. It is an ideal mechanical device for road, bridge, dam, airport, and other mobile construction sites as well as building construction base.

  • Stationary Concrete Plant
    HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plant

    Our HZS Stationary Concrete Mixing Plants adopt advanced domestic and international technology. Its high quality is suitable for use in road, bridge, dam, airport, and various other huge construction projects as well as the urban commercial concrete center that demands large amount of concrete.

  • Cement Soil Mixing Plant
    YWCB Mobile Stabilization Cement Soil Mixing Plant

    YWCB mobile stabilization cement soil mixing plant is a machine which integrates aggregate hoppers, weigh hopper, conveyor, mixer, lifter, and storage tank onto a trailing unit. The soil cement machine is specifically suitable for use in road construction projects where the plant needs to be transferred over long distance to multiple job sites. Additionally, the soil equipment also finds wide applications in large square, airport, municipal engineering, and mine road construction projects.

  • soil cement mixing equipment
    MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment

    MWCB Module Soil Cement Mixing Equipment is widely used for roadbed construction. The soil concrete plant has a big producing capacity, to guarantee the needs of any road construction projects.

SERVICES

With 30 years experience in manufacturing asphalt mixing plants, our asphalt plants have been sold to more than 100 regions and countries. Due to the stable quality and excellent after-sales service, our plants enjoy great reputation from customers.

Inspection Checklist for Asphalt Plant

As an industrial machine, the asphalt plant needs to be well maintained and properly operated. Moreover, care should be taken to identify the machine failure and determine the cause of it via inspection. Below is the inspection checklist. 1. Stop the...

Tips on How to Maintain the Concrete Batch Plant

Prior to working every shift, the batch plant needs to be inspected. After the shift, the machine then can be maintained and taken care of. Major repair should be available once in a year. These inspection and maintenance work are done mainly with an...

Service Is Why We Are Here

From providing engineering solutions to recycling and resale the plants, our company offers a complete range of services. We have more than 10 skilled design engineers, who can provide corresponding solutions according to different requirements of cu...

SHOWS

& EVENT

 

  • Philconstruct Exhibition 2019

    PHILCONSTRUCT is the biggest exhibition in construction machinery, including mobile asphalt mixing plant, mobile concrete batching plant, loaders, crane, etc. It has been defining the landscape of building and construction in the country for over two...

    2019-11-08Read More
  • The First Set 120tph Mobile Asphalt Mixing Plant in Russia

    Thanks to the help of our Russian customer, our company developed the first set mobile asphalt mixing plant in 2009. The mobile asphalt plant has capacity of 120ton per hour, and it is also the first set mobile mixing plant in China, designed and mad...

    2019-03-26Read More
  • The First Set 120tph Stationary Asphalt Batching Plant in Sri Lanka

    Before 2013, our company exported many small capacities asphalt batching plants to Sri Lanka. One of our old customers decided to change his small asphalt plant into a asphalt mixing station, then he kept choosing our 120ton per hour stationary aspha...

    2019-03-26Read More

© Copyright: 2020 Quanzhou Nanqiao Road Construction Machinery Co. Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.